Avoidance
Vil du reagere på denne meldingen? Registrer deg på forumet med noen få klikk eller logg inn for å fortsette.
Avoidance

Avoidance has changed guild name to Coil!

IndeksSøkLatest imagesBli MedlemLogg Inn

Gentleman 70 Paladin - Retribution

Go down 
2 posters
AvInnlegg
Gentlema
Gjest

Gentleman 70 Paladin - Retribution Empty
PosteTema: Gentleman 70 Paladin - Retribution   Gentleman 70 Paladin - Retribution Icon_minitimeFre Des 21, 2007 9:34 pm

In-Game Name: Gentleman
* In-Game Class: Paladin
* In-Game Level: 70
* Real Age: 21

* Are you able to make our raiding schedule? [M, W, Th, Sun -> 18.30-24:00] :
Yes, as I am still studying atm, so the raid time fits me

* Heroic Keys: ALL

* Previous Raiding experience:
I was MT of Kara and Gruul before, but i decide to reroll horde and start again. So my experience are up to whole Kara and Gruul

* List/Link current gear:
tbh my gear is a bit crappy atm because I just hit 70 and its all blue , but my dps still mostly on top of the damage meter, this is a new character and I can gear him up fast.

* Explain briefly the reasons behind your current gear choices. And why you have selected your current talent build:
Atm I am a retri paladin, because people always think we cant do dps, but in fact we can. And I want to prove it retri paladin is useful in raid or instance, Although life is hard for retri, but i will stay with it unless my guild need me to respecc holy.

* Previous Guilds and reasons for leaving:
My previous guild is call Final Faith in Mazrigos, I leave the guild and the server because peopel are slacking too much at that server and i have enough of it

* Why you are applying to Avoidance: